Reviews

See some of our results

Reviews of NY Personal Injury Lawyers FRANCKEL & PLEVY
Get the HURT911® Personal Injury Dream Team™ on your side!

Reviews powered by BirdEye

divider line

divider line

Quote from online chat: [6/3/2017 5:58:19 AM CDT] Visitor: I’m hearing a lot about Phil frankel how can I get in touch with him?

Thanks for your article. I was not aware of the issue with the Notice of Entry but I am now an expert. Judge B.C. (New York State Supreme Court Judge)

divider line

An unsolicited post on Facebook from Lia, a great friend and client

Lia Facebook Comment

divider line

An unsolicited post on Facebook from Donna, one of our great clients who also became a great friend
Facebook testimonial

divider line

Another unsolicited testimonial on Facebook

Testimonial on Facebook

divider line

Reviews on allexperts.com

Philip L. Franckel, Esq. was one of the highest rated personal injury attorney experts answering questions for free on allexperts.com.

allexperts.com was a great website for the public providing free answers from experts in many subjects. Unfortunately, allexperts.com has closed.

Copied from allexperts.com, below are 40 ratings and reviews of Personal Injury Attorney Phil Franckel from people who asked legal questions about accidents and injuries.

Out of the 40 ratings and reviews, Phil Franckel received a perfect score in every category from every reviewer except two who gave a 9 and 10s. Out of a possible score of 400, Phil Franckel received 398, 400, 400, 399.

Ask any question! Allexperts.com is the oldest & largest free Q&A service on the Internet.
Ratings for Philip L. Franckel, Esq.
Column Headings: K = Knowledgeability P = Politeness T = Timeliness
C = Clarity of Response N = Nominated for Expert of the Month
Date Rated By K P T C N Comments
2006-08-19
03:28:04
new yorker 10 10 10 10  YES  Mr. Franckel has really been of help to me. I have had reason to use allexperts.com before for various things such as health or pet questions. However, I have found Mr. Franckel to be one of the best. He is professionally objective and yet makes you feel as though he is focused on what you are asking and seems to remain neutral yet takes a very sincere interest in seeing to it that you get the best information possible for your siutation. I would like to thank him immensely. He may not realize how helpful it is to have him here and maybe he will now. Thank you.
2006-08-08
17:32:04
Gina 10 10 10 10  YES  excellent quick response
2006-08-04
16:58:48
Tom 10 10 10 10  YES  Thank you so much for your candid, prompt, and wise advice.
2006-08-04
00:58:41
BW 10 10 10 10  YES  Very very quick and detailed answer, thanks.
2006-08-01
18:25:23
10 10 10 10  YES  Super, super answer! Thank you!
2006-08-01
04:48:51
Melodee Scofield 10 10 10 10  NO  His answer was prompt, clear and concise. He was very helpful. Thank you very much.
2006-07-28
15:51:21
Daniel 10 10 10 10  YES  I’ve been searching for a answer to my question and haven’t been able to find one but it only took a short time for Philip L. Franckel, Esq., to respond. Thank you!
2006-07-19
16:54:44
Vance Rowe 10 10 10 10  YES  I received a reply quicker than expected and was told to call him and he would charge me at this point so that is a relief.
2006-07-10
08:07:24
Michelle 10 10 10 10  YES  Thank you so much for your help. I’ll be looking into this more on Tuesday afternoon. I appreciate your help and if I have any further questions, I now know where to go. What a great site, and great concept… very HELPFUL!
2006-07-08
17:35:08
Lisa 10 10 10 10  YES  This response was helpful but sounded a little canned.
2006-07-07
13:15:37
JKPHENN 10 10 10 10  NO  Thank you so much for your answer. I will proceed feeling much better about it.
2006-07-05
14:59:44
Pet Buyer 10 10 10 10  NO  Great great great!
2006-06-30
17:38:16
texaslady 9 10 10 10  YES 
2006-06-29
11:32:57
Bob C. 10 10 10 10  NO  Thank you very much for your speedy and clear response. I am amazed that such an on-line service exists – and the fact it is free makes it all the better! I will certainly recomend you to anyone I know needing legal advice in the future. Thanks again, Bob
2006-06-29
04:58:21
S. 10 10 10 10  YES 
2006-06-26
04:33:00
Marie Larsen 10 10 10 10  YES  Thank You, you have been a great help and yes there is runoff that runs to the walkway that I fell on you were a great help and I appreciate the time you took to respond to my question. Please keep up the excellent work providing people with another opinion that could halp them make the right decision. Again Thank You.
2006-06-03
06:36:35
Steve Deutsch 10 10 10 10  YES  Punctual and to the point. Thanks for your response.
2006-06-03
06:36:35
Steve Deutsch 10 10 10 10  YES  Punctual and to the point. Thanks for your response.
2006-06-03
06:36:35
Steve Deutsch 10 10 10 10  YES  Punctual and to the point. Thanks for your response.
2006-05-19
10:48:55
Krista 10 10 10 10  YES  Very helpful and honest answer. Thanks for the information.
Date Rated By Know Polite Time Clarity Nom Comments
1/8/2006 11:51:56 PM larry 10 10 10 10 Yes great response, clearly a very intelligent individual. I would recommend him to others in my situation!
12/19/2005 2:58:19 PM 9 10 10 9 No
12/3/2005 10:12:39 PM David 10 10 10 10 Yes Was very helpful. Also I was very thankful for him taking his time out to respond
11/30/2005 7:44:16 AM Victor F 10 10 10 10 Yes It WAS AN EXCELLENT ANSWER FOR MY QUESTION
10/31/2005 10:31:39 PM Carlos R. Cortez 10 10 10 10 Yes I was very pleased with the response I received and I will continue to follow up. The advise I was given is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for your time!
10/16/2005 1:22:14 AM Mike Eidson 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank you Mr. Franckel, for your reply on my accident! I will definitely check and see if the other party’s medical insurance can cover my medical bills,..and I’ll go to the hospital the next time I am ever injured,..and find my own doctor and attorney also. Your information is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Mike Eidson
8/30/2005 12:35:58 AM 10 10 10 10 Yes a super guy and great answer. thank you very much!
8/12/2005 1:05:22 AM Pat 10 10 10 10 Yes Thanks for your quick response, clear, detailed answer-your knowledge and expertise is appreciated
8/8/2005 1:19:52 PM 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank You very much for your expert,detailed and thorough advice-greatly appreciated
8/3/2005 11:44:56 PM Mike Eidson 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank you again Mr. Franckel! I guess I may see a doctor at the V.A. hospital and get evaluated, and talk to a TN. P.I. attorney. Maybe that would be the safest route. Thank you again very much! Sincerely, Mike Eidson
8/2/2005 1:15:15 AM Mike Eidson 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank you Mr. Frankel, for your quick and informative reply on my auto accident! I really appreciate the time and the length of your response. There should be a rating higher than 10 for that information. Sincerely, Mike Eidson
7/30/2005 2:21:08 PM patrick 10 10 10 10 Yes thanks for your advice, will follow your advice-found an attorney who will help me
7/27/2005 1:22:58 PM Dave 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank you very much for your Clear answer, Politeness,expertise and knowledge, it is greatly appreciated
7/15/2005 4:47:38 PM Finn 10 10 10 10 Yes Thorough explanation and very helpful.
7/7/2005 6:58:56 PM Daniel 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank you VERY MUCH for your opinion. I will do my best to follow up in some way on my own.
6/7/2005 11:48:19 PM 10 10 10 10 Yes
5/29/2005 7:46:34 PM Grace K 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank you so much for your prompt and very knowledgable response. You’ve eased my mind tremendously. :))
5/29/2005 7:46:34 PM Grace K 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank you so much for your prompt and very knowledgable response. You’ve eased my mind tremendously. :))
5/23/2005 5:24:46 PM Kay 10 10 10 10 Yes Very thorough! Very informative! Very quick response! Thank you so much for your help.
5/4/2005 5:53:00 PM 10 10 10 10 Yes Thank you very much. Your answer help clarify this situation and helped me in my final decision.

divider line

See some of our results

Call the HURT911® Personal Injury Dream Team right now 7 days/nights for a free consultation with no obligation at 1-800-HURT-911 >> 1-800-487-8911

At HURT911® you can speak with Dream Team Partners Rob Plevy, Esq. and Phil Franckel, Esq. whenever you need, days/nights/weekends.

Attorney Rob Plevy, Esq.         Attorney Phil Franckel, Esq.

Get the HURT911® Personal Injury Dream Team™ on your side!
Call Attorneys Rob Plevy & Phil Franckel days/nights/weekends for a free consultation
1-800-HURT-911

1-800-487-8911

New York Serious Injury Lawyer logo